Adventure Catechism Reader Volume 3

Brother Francis

Adventure Catechism Reader Volume 3

Sale price$6.99

The Adventure Catechism series will give children a basic overview of the catechism, while strengthening their faith. This reader is based on volume 3 of "The Adventure Catechism" series.

Topics include:

  • “What is Original Sin?” We are all conceived with it, but how did it come about and how has God provided a way for us to be liberated from it? Viewers will learn what sin is and God’s plan of salvation.
  • “What is Redemption?” Learn the good news of the gospel and the amazing lengths that God—Father, Son, and Holy Spirit—has gone to save us from sin.
  • “What is the Incarnation?” Children will understand Jesus is fully God and man, and why He had to sacrifice Himself for our sake.
  • “What is the Immaculate Conception?” What does this title mean and why is Mary also called the Ark of the New Covenant? This presentation covers a deep subject in ways viewers will be able to understand.
  • “What are Angels?” We read about them in the Bible and how they have interacted with people throughout the ages, including with Jesus Himself. But, who are these special beings, and what have they to do with us on a day-to-day basis?

Designed for children ages 5 to 10.

Full color, laminated softcover

Dimensions: 9x6"

SKU: AdCt03-BK

Subscribe to our newsletter

Promotions, new products and sales. Directly to your inbox.